What's New

Texas Press Tour

Posted on April 30, 2012

TxDOT is taking the “Click It or Ticket” message all across Texas. See the press event schedule below. Locations and dates are subject to change.

Tuesday, May 1: Austin – Lady Bird Lake
Wednesday, May 2: Houston – Sabine Bridge
Thursday, May 3: Dallas – Reunion Tower
Tuesday, May 8: Rio Grande Valley – TxDOT Travel and Info Center
Wednesday, May 9: San Antonio – Institute of Texas Cultures
Friday, May 11: El Paso – Upper Tom Lea Park
Tuesday, May 15: Amarillo – Palo Duro Canyon (Upper Parking Lot)
Wednesday, May 16: Lubbock – Buddy Holly Center
Thursday, May 17: Abilene – Abilene Zoo
Tuesday, May 22: Wascom (Atlanta District) – Travel and Information Center
Thursday, May 24: Corpus Christi – Whataburger Field
Friday, May 25: Laredo – Laredo Energy Arena

View and download all of the press materials here.

Posted by TxDOT Traffic SafetyShare

Comments are closed.